Annual Taste of the Town Fundraiser
E-Mail to a Friend Print Article Comment Smaller Larger Share on Facebook
1. Susan and Dave Kenney
2. Fred and Gloria Potter
3. Colleen Rideout and Terry Brown
4. Catherine Lindegaard, Theresa Malin, Letti Forsyth-Mercer and Ruth Ferraro
5. Sam McGuire, Sharon McKnight and Chris Hallman
6. Lachlan and Sharon McGurk
7. Brad and Laryssa Sawyer
8. Sandra Stewart and Nancy McMartin
9. Sonia Maragoni and Tracey Swantko
10. Mark Witkowski and Jerry Leduc
11. Kim Iceton, Marta Wishart and Lois West


Be the first to comment on this story!